School Council



Back Row L:R: Darren Emerson, Harold Breitinger, David Sutton (Principal and Executive Officer), Jennifer Budd, Tracey Smith, Anita Ford, Andrew Tatchell, Paul Rumpff (President)


Front Row L:R: Selina McKnight Palmer, Andrea Ford, Andrea Tatchell, Julie Reiger, Mark Hoggan,  Katherine King.



We respectfully acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and pay respect to the ongoing living cultures of First Peoples