Principal Team

Principal David Sutton
Assistant Principal P - 6 Andrew Tatchell
Assistant Principal 7 - 12 Katherine King
Assistant Principal Specialist Julie Reiger
Business Manager
Tracey Smith


Centre Leadership Team

Sub School Leader P - 6  Kelsey Chandler
Sub School Leader 7 - 9 Louise Cary
Sub School Leader 10 - 12 Terry Hillier
Sub School Leader Specialist Emma Gowlett & Amanda Mortlock
Teaching and Learning Leading Teacher P - 12
Acting Wellbeing and Engagement Leading Teacher P - 12
ICT / Data for Learning Leading Teacher P - 12
Curriculum Leading Teacher P - 6 Emily Fithall
Curriculum Leading Teacher 7 - 12 & VCE
Flexible Learning Options Leader Nicholas Hall
Executive Officer Jenny Bucknall


Year Level Coordinators

Prep - 2 Michael Columbro
Year 3/4  Jess Leehane
Year 5/6 Toni Briody
Year 7 Bethany Fitzpatrick
Year 8 Jordan Macilwain 
Year 9 Leeane Postle
Year 10    Inc VCE & VET Brendan Birch
Year 11    Inc VCE & VET Christina Harriott
Year 12    Inc VCE & VET Ashlee Lierich
VCAL James Macer


Key Learning Area Leaders

English Martin Lynzaat
Mathematics Jeremy Hafford
Humanities Lorraine Gill
Science Sue Wagstaff
P.E./Health Alicia Cassidy & Rachael Palmer
Technology Damien Cameron
Arts Anna Robb
Languages Shelby Stewart
We respectfully acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and pay respect to the ongoing living cultures of First Peoples